LMEA Committee Chairs for the 2022 - 2023 School Year

Committee Name Committee Chair
Outreach Andria Johnson
Minority At Large Jackie Gaines
At Large
At Large
Elections Chair Kelly Cenicola
Combined Negotiations Tom Ricker & Larry Giaquinto
Financial Advisory Committee Aimee Avellino
Health and Safety Aimee Avellino & Larry Giaquinto
Minority Affairs Committee
PACE Andy Thomas
PR&R Victor Fedeli
Social Lisa McDevitt & Aimee Avellino
Special Services Aimee Avellino
Sunshine Debbie Williams
Membership Dave Grumbine
CARE Jackie Gaines
Education Foundation Andria Johnson